Hardware news tagged Nforce

Friday, January 29, 2010


Nvidia Not Going to Sign Settlement Agreement with Rambus.
[11:21 am]

Nvidia Promises to Keep Selling GPUs Despite Threats from Rambus

 

Monday, January 25, 2010


Judge Finds Nvidia Guilty of Infringing Certain Rambus Patents.
[7:05 am]

Nvidia Found Guilty of Infringing Three Rambus’ Patents

 

Tuesday, January 5, 2010


Nvidia Optimus Promises to Optimize Notebook Graphics Performance and Power Consumption.
[4:47 pm]

Nvidia Touts Optimus Technology for Mobile Computers

 

Tuesday, December 22, 2009


Intel: Nvidia Ion Adds Unnecessary Cost.
[3:58 pm]

Intel Still Condemns Nvidia’s Chipset for Atom

 

Thursday, December 17, 2009


FTC’s Lawsuit Against Intel Highlights Importance of GPU – Chief Exec of Nvidia.
[12:03 pm]

Nvidia’s CEO: FTC Lawsuit Will Help GPU Evolution

 

Wednesday, December 2, 2009


AMD: Our Goal Is to Control 100% of AMD-Compatible Chipset Market.
[11:18 am]

AMD Wants to Control Compatible Chipset Business

 

Saturday, November 28, 2009


Netbooks to Get Larger Screens, Discrete Graphics – Report.
[11:12 am]

Netbooks with 10” and 12” Panels Set to Become Mainstream in 2010 – Manufacturers

 

Wednesday, November 25, 2009


U.S. Patent Office Again Rejects Rambus’ Claims Against Nvidia.
[4:50 pm]

Nvidia Wins Another Round in Patent Dispute with Rambus

 

Monday, November 23, 2009


Nvidia: Intel Is Scared, We Will Win in Court Next Year. {keywords}
[9:27 pm]

Nvidia’s Chief Exec Again Promises to Win Legal Battle Against Intel

 

Tuesday, November 17, 2009


Nvidia Wants to Protect End-Users from Intel.
[4:52 pm]

Nvidia Criticizes Intel’s Business Practices Again

 

Tuesday, November 3, 2009


Nvidia Hires Former Transmeta Engineers to Develop x86 Microprocessor – Analyst. {keywords}
[2:23 pm]

Nvidia and x86 CPU Rumours Resurrect as Nvidia Begins to Hire Engineers from Transmeta

 

Saturday, October 31, 2009


Nvidia Condemns Intel for Postponing of SuperSpeed USB Implementation to 2011.
[8:44 pm]

Nvidia Claims Its Chipsets Are Better than Intel’s Own

 

Wednesday, October 7, 2009


Nvidia Halts Development of Core-Logic Sets. {keywords}
[11:39 am]

Nvidia to Stop Investing into Future Chipsets