Hardware news tagged Nook

Friday, October 5, 2012


Microsoft Finalizes the Deal to Bring Millions of E-Books to Windows 8. {keywords}
[4:32 pm]

Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Form Nook Media to Sell E-Books

 

Wednesday, September 26, 2012


Barnes & Noble Reveals New Nook Tablets with HD Screens. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

B&N Introduces New Nook Tablets with High-Def Screens

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012


Apple to Rule the Tablet Market Till 2016, Despite of Google Android and Microsoft Windows - IDC. {keywords}
[4:59 pm]

Analysts Boost Expectations for Tablets, Lower Prospects of Android, Heighten Projections for Windows

 

Thursday, July 5, 2012


Tablet PCs Set to Outsell Notebooks in Four Years - Research. {keywords}
[8:39 pm]

Success of Media Tablets Causes Analysts to Alter Predictions

 

Monday, April 30, 2012


Barnes & Noble and Microsoft Team Up to Sell Electronic Books. {keywords}
[6:19 pm]

B&N and Microsoft Form E-Book Company

 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Google Android Tablets to Outsell Apple iPad in Three or Four Years - Forecast. {keywords}
[8:50 pm]

IDC: Android Will Continue to Grow Its Tablet Share at Expense of iOS

 

Tuesday, February 21, 2012


Barnes & Noble Releases Nook Tablet 8GB for $199. {keywords}
[9:39 pm]

B&N Slashes Price of Nook Color Reader to $169

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Apple iPad's Tablet Share Continues to Decrease as New Makers Enter the Scene. {keywords}
[10:59 pm]

Amazon, Barnes & Noble Manage to Become Viable Players on Tablets Market in One Quarter

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011


Apple's Tablet Market Share Drops to 61.5% in Q3 2011 - IDC. {keywords}
[4:29 pm]

Tablet Sales Up 264.5% Year-over-Year, Miss Original Expectations

 

Tuesday, November 8, 2011


Barnes & Noble Unleashes Nook Tablet, Touts High-Definition Experience. {keywords}
[12:10 pm]

Largest Book Retailer Jumps into Digital Entertainment Biz

 

Tuesday, May 24, 2011


Barnes & Noble Introduces New Nook Reader for $139.
[4:00 pm]

B&N Unleashes New Inexpensive E-Book Reader

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2011


B&N "Upgrades" Nook Color E-Book Reader to Tablet.
[10:20 pm]

Barnes & Noble Adds New Features to Nook Color E-Book Reader

 

Monday, March 21, 2011


Microsoft Accuses Google Android Platform of Patent Infringement. {keywords}
[10:03 pm]

Microsoft Sues Barnes & Noble, Contract Makers for Patent Infringement