Hardware news tagged Phenom

Tuesday, October 19, 2010


AMD Shows Off Highly-Anticipated Llano Chip. {keywords}
[1:22 pm]

AMD's Llano Chip Works - Company Demo Shows

 

Thursday, October 14, 2010


AMD Vows Llano Chips in the First Half of 2011.
[8:11 pm]

AMD Reaffirms Fusion-Llano Plans

 

Monday, October 4, 2010


AMD Initiates Shipments of Quad-Core Chips with TurboCore Technology.
[4:26 pm]

HP Sells Desktop Computers with Phenom II X4 840T and 960T

 

Friday, September 24, 2010


AMD to Introduce Bulldozer-Compatible Core-Logic Sets in Q2 2011. {keywords}
[2:28 pm]

AMD 900-Series Chipsets to Support Bulldozer Processors, IOMMU Functionality

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD's Eight-Core Bulldozer Processors to Get Massive Cache - Documents.
[3:41 pm]

AMD Orochi to Get 77% Cache Boost Over Current Six-Core Chips

AMD to Refresh High-End Microprocessor Line Next Quarter. {keywords}
[7:45 am]

AMD Readies Phenom II X6 1100T, 1065T, Phenom II X4 975

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2010


AMD Refreshes Product Lineup with New Six-Core, Other Chips.
[5:00 pm]

AMD Adds Muscles to Microprocessor Family

 

Sunday, September 12, 2010


AMD: High-Performance Hybrid Chips Will Be Available in Summer 2011. {keywords}
[7:43 am]

AMD Llano-Based Products Set to Be Available in Mid-2011

 

Friday, September 3, 2010


No Strings Attached: AMD Plans to Get Rid of Stickers on Notebooks.
[4:33 pm]

After Ditching "ATI Radeon", AMD Considers Canning "AMD Vision"

 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010


AMD Displays Die-Shot of Upcoming Eight-Core "Orochi" Processor for the First Time [UPDATED]. {keywords}
[5:12 pm]

AMD Shows Off Die-Short of 32nm Bulldozer-Based "Orochi" Chip

 

Tuesday, August 31, 2010


AMD Works with Software Vendors to Maximize Performance of Bulldozer Architecture.
[9:51 pm]

AMD to Ensure that Bulldozer's "Dual-Core Modules" Achieve Maximum Efficiency

 

Tuesday, August 24, 2010


AMD Reveals Details About Bulldozer Microprocessors. {keywords}
[2:48 pm]

AMD Unveils Bulldozer Micro-Architecture Peculiarities

 

Thursday, August 19, 2010


AMD Drops Support of 3DNow! Instructions.
[10:20 pm]

AMD's Future Chips Will Not Support 3DNow!

AMD Slashes Prices on Microprocessors.
[5:03 pm]

AMD's Quad-Core Chips Now More Affordable

 

Wednesday, August 11, 2010


AMD's Fastest Quad-Core Chip Will Have Two Versions - Sources. {keywords}
[4:04 pm]

Some of AMD Phenom II X4 970 Chips Will Have Unlockable Cores

AMD Readies Bunch of New Processors to Refresh Back-to-School Lineup. {keywords}
[9:13 am]

AMD to Speed Up Popular Chips on September, 21