Hardware news tagged SanDisk

Wednesday, June 5, 2013


SanDisk Introduces Extreme II Solid-State Drives for Performance-Demanding Consumers. {keywords}
[8:40 pm]

SanDisk Boosts Performance of Consumer Storage with Extreme II SSDs

 

Monday, May 20, 2013


SanDisk and Toshiba Set to Begin to Produce NAND Flash Using Second-Gen 19nm Process Technology. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

SanDisk and Toshiba Create World’s Smallest 64Gb NAND Flash Chip

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013


Western Digital Teams Up with SanDisk for Solid State Hybrid Drives. {keywords}
[5:13 pm]

SanDisk and WD Join Forces for Consumer SSHDs

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013


Hybrid Storage May Become Solution of Choice for Ultrathin Notebook PCs – Analysts. {keywords}
[10:35 pm]

Majority of Ultrabooks and Ultra-Thin Laptops to Feature Hybrid Storage

 

Monday, April 8, 2013


Only 27% of Industry Wafer Capacity Dedicated to New-Generation Process Geometries. {keywords}
[10:55 pm]

Majority of Chips Made Using Outdated Process Technologies

 

Saturday, February 23, 2013


Flash Memory Cards in Short Supply, Price Increases are Imminent. {keywords}
[7:19 am]

NAND Flash Makers Shift Focus to SSD-Oriented Memory from Flash Memory Cards

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2013


SanDisk’s Solid-State Drive Shipments Triple Year-over-Year. {keywords}
[10:58 pm]

SanDisk’s SSD Business Grows at Rapid Pace

Solid-State Drive Market to Double in 2013 – Report. {keywords}
[10:54 pm]

Ultrabooks and Declining Prices to Drive Demand to SSDs

 

Monday, August 20, 2012


SanDisk Celebrates 25th Anniversary of NAND Flash Memory. {keywords}
[9:16 pm]

SanDisk Marks 25 Years of NAND Flash

 

Tuesday, July 24, 2012


Toshiba to Cut NAND Flash Production by 30%. {keywords}
[1:36 pm]

Toshiba Reduces NAND Flash Memory Production to Stimulate Pricing

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2012


SanDisk Introduces Its First PCI Express Solid-State Drive for Enterprises. {keywords}
[9:12 pm]

SanDisk Announces Enterprise-Class PCIe Solid-State Accelerator

 

Monday, June 4, 2012


SanDisk Uses 19nm Process Technology to Build New NAND Flash Storage for Consumer Devices. {keywords}
[6:42 pm]

SanDisk Begins to Roll Out 19nm NAND Flash Products

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2012


Toshiba to Expand Fab 5 to Boost NAND Flash Output. {keywords}
[10:40 pm]

Toshiba to Boost Production of NAND Flash as Demand Strengthens