Hardware news tagged SandForce

Tuesday, April 23, 2013


Intel Adds Affordable 80GB Model to 335-Series SSD Lineup. {keywords}
[7:25 pm]

Intel Introduces 80GB 335-Series SSD for Budget-Minded Users

 

Monday, April 8, 2013


LSI Server-Side PCIe Flash Technology Selected by Intel to Accelerate Database and Big Data Applications. {keywords}
[10:20 pm]

Intel to Use LSI’s Nytro MegaRAID Tech for Server Platforms

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2013


OCZ Updates Vertex 3 SSDs with 20nm NAND Flash. {keywords}
[4:31 pm]

OCZ Updates Vertex 3 SSDs with 20nm NAND Flash

 

Monday, January 28, 2013


Intel Unveils mSATA Solid-State Drives for Ultrabooks, Low-Power Applications. {keywords}
[12:32 pm]

Intel Reveals Extreme-Performance mSATA SSDs for Ultrabooks

 

Thursday, January 10, 2013


Mushkin Rolls-Out Thunder USB Flash Drive with SandForce Controller. {keywords}
[12:24 pm]

Mushkin Introduces USB Flash Stick with 380MB/s Read/Write Speeds

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2013


Mushkin Debuts Extreme-Capacity Solid-State Drive for High-End Client PCs. {keywords}
[8:35 am]

Mushkin Announces Chronos 960GB SSDs for Desktops, Laptops and Workstations

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012


Mushkin Announces World’s First 480GB mSATA Solid-State Drive. {keywords}
[8:32 pm]

Mushkin Drives Capacity of mSATA SSD to 480GB

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012


Kingston Speeds Up Cost-Efficient SSD Line with New SandForce Controller and NAND Flash. {keywords}
[11:40 pm]

Kingston SSDNow V300 Series Provides 450MB/s Read and Write Speeds at Low-Cost

 

Friday, November 9, 2012


Mushkin Unleashes World’s Highest-Performance mSATA Solid-State Drive. {keywords}
[10:58 am]

Mushkin Debuts Ultra High-End Atlas Deluxe 30GB mSATA SSD

 

Monday, October 29, 2012


Intel Ships New High-End Consumer SSD with 20nm NAND Flash Memory. {keywords}
[12:25 pm]

Intel Reveals Its First SSD with 20nm NAND Flash Memory

 

Monday, July 23, 2012


Mushkin Introduce 50GB and 100GB SSDs for Caching. {keywords}
[6:56 pm]

Mushkin Debuts Catalyst Cache SSDs

 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012


Intel, Kingston to Replace SSDs Due to Errors with 256-Bit Encryption by SandForce Controllers. {keywords}
[11:56 am]

LSI Acknowledges Issues with AES-256 Encryption by SandForce SF-2000 Controllers

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2012


OCZ Quietly Introduces 7mm Vertex 3 LP SSDs for Ultrathin Laptops. {keywords}
[10:17 pm]

OCZ Reveals Low-Profile Vertex 3 LP Solid-State Drives