Hardware news tagged Sandy Bridge

Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Gigabyte Unleashes Z77X-UP7 Mainboard for Extreme Overclockers. {keywords}
[10:57 pm]

Gigabyte's Z77X-UP7 Overclocking Powerhouse Features High-Current Capable Components

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


MicroStar International Debuts "OC Certified" Family of Mainboards. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

MSI Runs Military Class Tests with Overclocked Microprocessors on OC Certified Platforms

 

Monday, July 23, 2012


Intel to Update "Sandy Bridge-E" High-End Desktop Lineup in Q4. {keywords}
[8:11 pm]

Intel to Launch Core i7-3970X Microprocessor in Q4 2012

 

Wednesday, June 20, 2012


Calxeda's ARM-Based Web Server Fifteen Times More Energy Efficient than Intel-Powered - Company. {keywords}
[9:15 pm]

Calxeda: ARM-Based Server Shows 15X Better Power Efficiency Than Intel Xeon-Based

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2012


Google and Samsung Unveil New Line of Chrome OS-Based PCs. {keywords}
[9:20 pm]

Google and Allies Reveal New Chromebook and Chromebox Systems

 

Thursday, May 17, 2012


Half of Microprocessors Sold in 2011 are Hybrid Chips with Integrated Graphics - Report. {keywords}
[2:52 pm]

Hybrid Microprocessors Gain Market Share as Systems Become More Compact

 

Sunday, April 29, 2012


Trends of 12: High-Performance PC: Intel Platform Remains Unchallenged. {keywords}
[9:17 am]

AMD Unable to Offer Viable Solution for High-End Gaming PCs

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2012


AMD Welcomes Intel's Ivy Bridge with Massive Price Slash on Flagship Chips. {keywords}
[6:35 pm]

AMD Slashes Pricing of AMD FX-8150, Other Processors

 

Monday, April 23, 2012


Intel Formally Introduces Core i-Series "Ivy Bridge" Microprocessors. {keywords}
[2:19 pm]

Intel Reveals World's First 22nm Central Processing Units

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012


Intel Begins Volume Shipments of Core i-Series "Ivy Bridge" Chips. {keywords}
[9:05 pm]

Intel Predicts Rapid Ramp of Ivy Bridge Processors

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2012


Intel Expects Touchscreen-Enabled Ultrabooks to Offer Better Value than MacBook Air, iPad. {keywords}
[9:58 pm]

Intel: We Are Strongly Encouraging Our Partners to Incorporate Touch on the Ultrabooks

 

Thursday, March 22, 2012


Asetek Demonstrates Liquid Cooling for Laptops, All-In-One Desktops. {keywords}
[10:51 pm]

Asetek: Liquid Cooling to Drive Performance of Notebooks and AIOs to New Level

 

Thursday, March 15, 2012


Intel to Omit Release of Enthusiast-Class "Ivy Bridge" Processors This Year. {keywords}
[10:12 pm]

Intel Will Not Release "Ivy Bridge-E" Until Second Half of 2013 - Slide