Hardware news tagged Trinity

Thursday, December 13, 2012


Asrock and Nick Shih Overclock AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” to 7.93GHz. {keywords}
[8:58 pm]

Asrock and Nick Shih Set World’s Record in AMD Fusion A-5800K “Trinity” Overclocking

 

Friday, November 30, 2012


Quad-Core Microprocessors to Dominate Notebooks in 2016. {keywords}
[1:56 pm]

59% of Laptops to Feature Quad-Core Chips in Four Years

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012


AMD Substantially Cuts Prices on Entry-Level Desktop Chips. {keywords}
[9:47 pm]

AMD Slashes Prices of A-Series APUs and Athlon II CPUs

 

Thursday, November 1, 2012


Sony Starts to Ship Second-Generation PlayStation 4 “Orbis” Development Kit – Report. {keywords}
[10:00 pm]

Sony’s Second-Generation PlayStation 4 “Orbis” Development Kit Reportedly Features AMD A10 APU

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2012


AMD Formally Launches A-Series "Trinity" Accelerated Processing Units. {keywords}
[9:27 am]

AMD Prices A-Series "Trinity" APUs at $53 - $122

 

Tuesday, September 18, 2012


Gigabyte Quietly Unveils FM2 Mainboards for Next-Gen AMD A-Series APUs. {keywords}
[9:49 pm]

Gigabyte Ready to Ship FM2 Mainboards for AMD A-Series "Trinity" APUs

 

Monday, September 3, 2012


Online Store Starts to Take Pre-Orders on A-Series Fusion "Trinity" Chips. {keywords}
[10:31 pm]

AMD's A-Series "Trinity" APUs to Cost from $59 to $131: Online Store

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2012


AMD Preps Trinity-Based Athlon II and Sempron Processors - Documents. {keywords}
[9:41 pm]

AMD to Continue Offering Athlon II- and Sempron-Branded Chips for Low-Cost Personal Computers

 

Monday, August 13, 2012


AMD to Release First Batch of A-Series Fusion "Trinity" APUs for Desktops in October - Rumour. {keywords}
[12:00 pm]

First Photos of AMD A-Series "Trinity" for Desktops and Possible Launch Date Emerge on the Web

 

Tuesday, August 7, 2012


AMD Introduces APU with Graphics Core Certified for Professional Graphics Applications. {keywords}
[7:24 pm]

AMD Launches Trinity APU for Entry-Level Workstations

 

Friday, July 20, 2012


Apple Hires High-Ranking Chip Designer from AMD. {keywords}
[11:40 am]

Designer of Trinity APU Leaves AMD for Apple, Joins Former Colleagues

 

Thursday, July 19, 2012


AMD: Macroeconomic Situation in the World Slowing Down Microprocessor Business. {keywords}
[9:44 pm]

AMD Blames Global Economic Situation, Low Demand for Llano for Slowing Sales

 

Monday, July 16, 2012


AMD to Delay Release of New Desktop APUs to October - Report. {keywords}
[2:02 pm]

AMD's Trinity APUs to Be Released at the Same Time as Vishera CPUs

 

Monday, July 9, 2012


AMD Cuts Revenue Expectations for the Quarter. {keywords}
[5:45 pm]

AMD Expects Sales to Drop in Q2 2012

 

Wednesday, June 13, 2012


Mainboard Makers Point to Desktop AMD A-Series "Trinity" Delay to Fall. {keywords}
[10:06 pm]

AMD Publishes Specs of A-Series "Trinity" APU for Desktops amid Product Launch Delay

 

Friday, June 1, 2012


ECS Gets Ready for AMD Trinity: Unwraps World's First FM2 Mainboard. {keywords}
[12:47 pm]

ECS Unleashes Industry's First FM2 Mainboard for A-Series Fusion "Trinity" Chips