Hardware news tagged Windows Phone

Monday, August 26, 2013


Microsoft Needs a Businessman and An Outsider At the Helms - Jon Peddie. {keywords}
[9:56 pm]

Next Chief Executive Officer of Microsoft Described

 

Thursday, July 25, 2013


Nokia May Be Working on 6” Lumia Phablet – Photo. {keywords}
[9:23 pm]

Front Panel of Ultra-Large Nokia Smartphone Pictured

 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013


Sales of Nokia Lumia Up 32% Quarter-Over-Quarter, Still Trailing Market Leaders. {keywords}
[7:30 pm]

Sales of Nokia Lumia Smartphones Finally Start to Improve as Nokia Discontinues Symbian-Based Products

 

Tuesday, July 16, 2013


Microsoft May Unify Windows Phone and Windows RT, Develop New User Interface. {keywords}
[7:41 pm]

Microsoft to Unify Operating Systems for Tablets and Smartphones, Replace Metro UI with New User Interface

 

Thursday, July 11, 2013


Nokia Unleashes Lumia 1020 with 41MP Camera, Old Hardware Platform. {keywords}
[6:08 pm]

Nokia "Reinvents Zoom" with Lumia 1020 and 41MP Camera

Microsoft Realigns to Speed Up Development of Various Products and Technologies. {keywords}
[5:29 pm]

Microsoft Confirms Major Reorganization Plans, Reveals Details

 

Wednesday, July 3, 2013


Microsoft’s Upcoming Massive Restructure Takes Shape. {keywords}
[10:53 pm]

Some Details About Microsoft Major Reorganization Revealed

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013


Nokia Expected to Introduce Lumia 1000-Series Superphones. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Nokia Eos Smartphone to Receive Lumia 1020 Name – Report

 

Friday, June 14, 2013


Microsoft Enables Office 365 for Apple iPhone, But Not For iPad. {keywords}
[1:16 pm]

Microsoft Unleashes Office for iPhone, Keeps iPad Office-Free

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013


Nokia to Introduce Lumia EOS Smartphone with 41MP PureView Camera Next Month. {keywords}
[7:49 pm]

Nokia to “Reinvent Zoom” on July 11, 2013

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013


Nokia to Stop Stop Shipping Symbian-Based Smartphones This Summer. {keywords}
[10:10 pm]

Nokia’s Symbian Enters End-Of-Life Process

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2013


Microsoft Will Not Bring AAA-Class Xbox One Games to PCs. {keywords}
[8:31 pm]

Microsoft Does Not Focus on PC Gamers When It Comes to Hardcore Games

 

Sunday, May 12, 2013


Nokia Announces Lumia 928: Selling Old Lamps As New Ones. {keywords}
[10:52 am]

Nokia’s New Flagship Smartphone Gets OLED Screen, No Obvious Benefits