Hardware news tagged Xbox Next

Friday, May 4, 2012


Flextronics Reportedly Begins Test Production of Xbox Next. {keywords}
[4:55 pm]

Next-Gen Xbox Starts to Enter Manufacturing Stages - Rumour

 

Thursday, March 15, 2012


Microsoft: E3 2012 Is All About Xbox 360. {keywords}
[8:37 pm]

Microsoft Has No Plans to Demo Xbox Next at E3

 

Friday, March 9, 2012


Microsoft Plans to Release Xbox Next in 2013, Remove Optical Disc Drive - New Report. {keywords}
[2:39 pm]

Microsoft Xbox "Loop", "Durango" Due Next Year, May Omit Optical Disc Drives

 

Thursday, February 16, 2012


Microsoft Code-Names Xbox Next Game Console "Durango". {keywords}
[6:57 pm]

Microsoft Next-Gen Xbox May Carry "Durango" Code-Name

 

Monday, January 30, 2012


Microsoft Denies Plans to Show Xbox Next This Year. {keywords}
[8:27 pm]

Microsoft: Nothing New Incoming in 2012

 

Wednesday, January 18, 2012


Microsoft Starts to Produce Chips for Next-Gen Xbox - Rumours. {keywords}
[9:21 pm]

Globalfoundries and IBM to Manufacture Chips for Microsoft Xbox Loop

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2012


One of Console Makers Will Pull Out from Hardware Business - Gaikai. {keywords}
[10:17 pm]

Gaikai Expects One of the Console Makers to Withdraw from Hardware Business at E3

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011


Microsoft's Next-Generation Kinect Sensor to Read Lips - Rumours. {keywords}
[7:32 pm]

Kinect High-Precision Sensor May Have Ultimate Capabilities

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2011


Microsoft and Sony May Launch Next-Gen Consoles in 2012 - Rumour. {keywords}
[12:36 pm]

Game Developers Shift Focus to Next-Generation PlayStation, Xbox

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2011


Microsoft Celebrates X Years of Xbox. {keywords}
[12:18 pm]

Microsoft Xbox Turns Ten Years Old

 

Monday, November 7, 2011


Microsoft Xbox "Loop" to Feature ARM Processor, Windows 9 Core - Report. {keywords}
[10:26 pm]

Microsoft Wants Xbox "Loop" to Be Less Expensive than Xbox 360

 

Monday, October 24, 2011


Microsoft's Xbox Next May Carry "Loop" Name. {keywords}
[9:32 pm]

More Evidence Show Xbox Next in 2013

 

Friday, October 21, 2011


Analyst: Sony Will Attempt to Release PlayStation 4 Ahead of Xbox Next. {keywords}
[3:29 pm]

Sony PlayStation 4 May Beat Xbox 720 to Market – Analyst

 

Thursday, October 20, 2011


Microsoft's Next-Generation Xbox Game Console Due in 2013 - Report. {keywords}
[9:59 pm]

Microsoft's Partners Expect New Console in 2013, Several Projects for New System Underway

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2011


Game Developer: We Can Squeeze More Power from Xbox 360, But Next-Gen is Imminent. {keywords}
[9:43 pm]

Gears of War Designer Expects Next-Gen Consoles to Have Avatar-Like Graphics

 

Monday, July 18, 2011


AMD Expects Next-Generation Xbox to Feature "Avatar"-Like Graphics. {keywords}
[10:15 pm]

Official Xbox Magazine Begins to Discuss Next Xbox 360