Hardware news tagged zacate

Tuesday, December 7, 2010


Gigabyte to Offer Overclocking Functionality for Fusion Zacate Platform. {keywords}
[10:08 pm]

First Mainboard for AMD Fusion Zacate Pictured

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2010


AMD May Develop Processor Specially for Cloud Datacenters.
[2:40 pm]

AMD: Bobcat Not the Right Product for Servers Today

 

Wednesday, November 24, 2010


Tablets Should Be More Multi-Functional than Netbooks - ARM.
[10:31 pm]

Slate PCs Should Be More Feature Rich, Says President of ARM

 

Sunday, November 14, 2010


AMD Joins MeeGo Linux Open Source Project.
[11:00 pm]

AMD to Help Intel, Nokia to Develop MeeGo OS

 

Tuesday, November 9, 2010


Netbooks Will Be Cannibalized by Tablets, But Will Continue to Exist - IDC.
[11:00 pm]

Slate PCs Will Eat Share of Netbooks Only Partly

 

Monday, November 8, 2010


AMD Begins to Ship Ontario and Zacate Accelerated Processing Units for Revenue.
[11:00 pm]

AMD Initiates Revenue Shipments of Fusion APUs

Microprocessors with Integrated Graphics Can Affect GDDR Memory Market.
[11:00 pm]

Accelerated Processing Units Threaten GDDR Memory Market

 

Thursday, October 14, 2010


AMD to Bet onto Mini-ITX with Nettop Brazos Platform.
[1:51 pm]

AMD Readies “HD Internet” Platform with Zacate Chips

 

Sunday, October 10, 2010


AMD: Fusion is Going to Be Unlike Everything We Have Seen Before.
[10:27 am]

AMD Expects Fusion to Pay Off the Woes

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2010


AMD: Ultrathin Notebooks Will Get Supercomputer Power Shortly.
[10:43 pm]

The Era of Personal Computers Clearly Not Over - AMD

 

Thursday, September 23, 2010


AMD to Offer Two Fusion Zacate Processors for Desktops. {keywords}
[11:20 am]

AMD Fusion E350 and E240 Getting Ready for the Launch

 

Monday, September 13, 2010


Microprocessors with Integrated Graphics Will Cause Discrete GPU Market Decline - Analysts. {keywords}
[10:13 am]

Hybrid Processors to Destroy IGPs, Affect Discrete GPU Market

 

Friday, September 10, 2010


AMD to Demonstrate CPU-GPU Chip Live Next Week.
[2:29 pm]

AMD to Spoil IDF with Zacate